ProAging Member Alert! Prince George’s County Needs Your Help ASAP

Share this Article

Author:

This is clearly a cause that we would NEED every ProAging member to get behind. Whether you work with clients in Prince George’s County, MD or not, this will impact the entire DC Metro region and all of our healthcare systems. Please respond to the information below ASAP!

Read article

=====================

The staff of Laurel Regional Hospital asks you to show support for our system to remain open so we can serve the needs of our community. Please contact the following council members and express your desire keep your community hospital system open and operating.

County Executive Jack Johnson, 301-952-4131, countyexecutive@co.pg.md.us

County Council Members Contact Info

Thomas E. Dernoga
Prince George’s County Council
District 1, Democrat
Phone: (301) 952-3887
Fax: (301) 952-4801
TTY: (301) 925-5167
TEDernoga@co.pg.md.us

Will Campos
Prince George’s County Council
District 2 – Democrat
Phone: (301) 952-4436
Fax:(301) 952-5554
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
E-mail: WACampos@co.pg.md.us

Eric Olson
Prince George’s County Council
Member
District 3, Democrat
Phone:(301) 952-3060
Fax: (301) 952-4904
Email: EOlson@co.pg.md.us

Ingrid M. Turner, Esquire
Prince George’s County Council
District 4 – Democrat
Phone:(301) 952-3094
Fax: (301) 952-4910
Email: IMTurner@co.pg.md.us

David Harrington
Vice Chair, Prince George’s County Council
District 5
Phone: (301) 952-3864
Fax: (301) 952-5885
DCHarrington@co.pg.md.us

Samuel H. Dean
Prince George’s County Council Member
District 6, Democrat
Phone: (301) 952-3426
Fax: (301) 301-952.4351
TTY: (301) 925-5167
SHDean@co.pg.md.us

Camille Exum
Chair, Prince George’s County Council
District 7, Democrat
Phone: (301) 952-3690
CAExum@co.pg.md.us

Tony Knotts
Council Member, Prince George’s County Council
District 8, Democrat
Tel: (301) 952-3860
Fax: (301) 952-4821
TTY: (301) 925-5167
TKnotts@co.pg.md.us

The Honorable Marilynn M. Bland
Prince George’s County Council Member
District 9, Democrat
Tel: (301) 952-3820
Fax: (301) 952-5275
mmbland@co.pg.md.us

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply


(required)

*