People on the Move – AARP Dulles Chapter

Share this Article


AARP Dulles area chapter will install its new officers Monday, Dec. 4. They are Brent DeRobertis, president; Mary Jackson, vice president; Ron St. Jean, treasurer; Beth Terrell, secretary. The three directors are Sylvia St. Jean, Patricia Rhoads, and Ed Mentz.

The event, which is the chapter’s holiday party and potluck buffet, will be held Monday, Dec. 4 at the Herndon Senior Center, 873 Grace Street, Herndon, from 7 to 9 p.m. Prospective members are welcome and should call 703-758-1517 for further information.

Starting January 18, the organization will be meeting on a new day and in a new location. Meetings will be the third Thursday of the month at the “Senior Clubhouse,” the former Reston-Herndon Senior Center. at the North County Human Services Bldg., 1850 Cameron Glen Drive.

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply