ProAging at Springwell Assisted Living featuring expert on Brain Fitness

Comments Off on ProAging at Springwell Assisted Living featuring expert on Brain Fitness

Nearly 60 professionals showed up a Springwell Senior Living in Baltimore, MD to network and engage in a discussion lead by Michael C. Patterson, a founding principal in mindRAMP & Associates, LLC, an educator and gerontologist who specializes in the areas of cognition, brain health and creativity.

Please use the following list of attendees to help continue your networking efforts:

  • Andrea Davison Access Nursing Services Inc (410) 321-5560 X16 adavison@accessnursing.net Lutherville
  • Ann Murray adcieo (443) 253-5359 ann.murray@adcieo.com Baltimore
  • Karen Osborne Advocacy Partners (610) 731-4307 kosborne@trustadvocacypartners.com Nottingham
  • Jason Thomas American Medical Equipment (443) 204-4048 Catonsville
  • Kimberly Landon Assisted Living Centers Inc (410) 381-6889 kimberly@easytobeorganized.com Pikesville
  • Donna DePazzo Atrium Village (410) 363-0330 ddepazzo@seniorlifestyle.com Owings Mills
  • Kathy Tyler Atrium Village (410) 363-0330 ktyler@seniorlifestyle.com Owings Mills
  • Kristen Myers Brightview Mays Chapel Ridge (410) 628-2100 kmyers@bvsl.com Timonium
  • Denise Bollinger Brightview Senior Living (410) 246-7489 dbollinger@bvsl.com Baltimore
  • Elizabeth M Belli College Manor (410) 252-0440 ebm@collegemanor.com Lutherville Timonium
  • Andrew Weinberg EldersChoice of Maryland (443) 762-4676 andrew@elders-choice.com Owings Mills
  • Mary Faith Ferretto Ferretto Eldercare Consulting Inc (410) 661-6720 ferrettocare@comcast.net Baltimore
  • Barbara Snyder Guide To Retirement Living (410) 581-6873 barbara@proaging.com Owings Mills
  • Steve Gurney Guide to Retirement Living SourceBook (703) 992-1118 sgurney@gwpi.net Vienna
  • Joeseph DePetris Home Instead Baltimore County (410) 337-8910 hisc131@comcast.net Towson
  • Kelci Wise Homecall (410) 644-0105 kelci.wise@lhcgroup.com Halethorpe
  • Mary Helen Dennis InfoDoc (410) 375-7903 mhdennis@infodocinc.com
  • Brian Fitzek Johns Hopkins University (410) 516-5317 bfitzek@jhu.edu Baltimore
  • Carol Anne Martin Kaiser Permanente (301) 321-5147 carol.a.martin@kp.org Rockville
  • Pamela Fowlkes Kirkwood House (410) 464-0106 pamela.fowlkes@aimco.com Northwood
  • Cynthia Hawkins Lighthouse Assisted Living (410) 918-0400 chawkins@lighthouseseniorliving.com Baltimore
  • Carolyn Shearer Lighthouse Senior Living at Ellicott City (410) 465-2288 cshearer@lighthouseseniorliving.com Ellicott City
  • Noelle Gepp Wilson Lighthouse Senior Living at Ellicott City (410) 465-2288 ngeppwilson@lighthouseseniorliving.com Ellicott City
  • Cynthia Hawkins Lighthouse Senior Living at Hopkins Creek (410) 918-0400 chawkins@lighthouseseniorliving.com Essex
  • Linda Bourdelaise Livewell International (410) 672-5451 linda.bourdelaise@livewellintl.com Gambrills
  • Ellen Rabinowitz Manhattan Park Apartments (410) 466-5307 sc.mp316@comcast.net Baltimore
  • Ellen Falk Meals On Wheels (443) 573-0926 falk@momcm.org Baltimore
  • Michael Patterson mindRAMP & Associates (301) 802-7908 mcpatterson47@gmail.com
  • Carol Frey Clark Mutual Of Omaha (410) 931-4639 carol.clark@mutualofomaha.com Baltimore
  • Tom Swiney Regional Pest Management (800) 365-7827 tjswiney@hotmail.com
  • Charna Kinneberg Senior Transitions Inc (410) 515-1199 mdseniortransitions@gmail.com Abingdon
  • Christina Green Springhouse (410) 486-5500 cgreen@hcr-manorcare.com Pikesville
  • Linda Reardon Springwell Senior Living (410) 664-4006 linda@springwellseniorliving.com Baltimore
  • Phil Golden Springwell Senior Living (410) 664-4006 linda@springwellseniorliving.com Baltimore
  • Shelly Lewis Springwell Senior Living (410) 664-4006 shelly@springwellseniorliving.com Baltimore
  • Audrey Besmanoff Tudor Heights (410) 318-8000 abesmanoff@seniorlifestyle.com Baltimore
  • Maria Gray-Bowie Village Oaks Apartments (410) 747-1440 Catonsville
  • Cindy Zonies Weinberg Properties (410) 363-8655 dirsc@comcast.net Owings Mills
  • Linda Burstyn Weinberg Properties (410) 581-7878 lburstyn@comcast.net Garrison
  • Anna Novodvorskaya Weinberg Village (410) 363-8673 sc.wv4@comcast.net Owings Mills
  • Laurice Booker Westminster House Apartments (410) 837-0180 lbooker@westminsterhouseapts.org Baltimore
  • Sue Millard Yerman, Witman, Gaines, Conklin Realty (410) 583-0400 smillard@ywgcrealty.com Baltimore
  • Tina Thompson Yerman, Witman, Gaines, Conklin Realty (410) 583-0400 tthompson@ywgcrealty.com Lutherville Timonium

Comments are closed