ProAging at Sommerset Attendees and Photo Gallery

Comments Off on ProAging at Sommerset Attendees and Photo Gallery

Share this Article

Author:

Tags:

List of attendees (alpha by Organization) and photos. Don’t miss the next ProAging Meeting at The Virginian, September 23, Noon – 2. Click here for more info and to RSVP.

Jim Lindsay Adult Companion Care Inc (703) 549-7894 jl@adultcompanioncare.com
Kelly Besecker AFrame Digital (703) 203-1705 kelly@aframedigital.com
Ed Mayhew Age Blasters (540) 662-8324 edmayhew@fitterforlife.com
William Harris Alexandria Commission On Aging (703) 684-1106 wpharris@comcast.net
Ellen Cochrane Als Association (703) 822-0444 ecochrane@alsinfo.org
Scott Maguire Always Best Care (703) 463-9462 smaguire@abc-seniors.com
Frances Thomas Americare Medical Services Inc (703) 360-1954 fthomas@americaremed.com
Ellen D Davis Aurora Home Inc (703) 730-6801 Theaurorahome@verizon.net
Shelly Schubert Bankers Life & Casualty (703) 378-8223 shelly.schubert@bankers.com
Sebastian Graham BestCare Home Care Inc. (703) 583-4663 graham@bestcarehomecare.com
Joan Thomas Birmingham Green (703) 257-6206 jthomas@birminghamgreen.org
Judy Brady Birmingham Green (703) 257-6242 jbrady@birminghamgreen.org
Calli Razavi Capital Hospice (703) 777-7866 crazavi@capitalhospice.org
Iris Kalman Capital Hospice (703) 777-7866 ikalman@capitalhospice.org
Melissa Wertz Capital Hospice (703) 777-7866 mwertz@capitalhospice.org
Janice Cooper-Levy CareOptions (703) 237-9048 jclevy@careoptionsVA.com
Jessica DiPillo CareOptions (703) 237-9048 jdipillio@careoptionsva.com
Tom Speirs Caring Transitions (703) 430-4900
Sheila Dixon Centreville Medical Arts Pharmacy (703) 266-3667 sdixon@cmapharmacy.com
Dan Gardiner Choice Connections (703) 476-0503 dan.gardiner@choiceconnections.com
Catherine Gander Coppermine Place (703) 793-0811 cgander@whdc.org
Sarah Boland Coram Specialty Infusion Therapy (703) 298-8967 sarah_boland@apria.com
Kelly Wince Dalecare Home Health (703) 440-0756 kelly@dalecare.com
Beth McNamara doctokr (703) 938-4604 beth.mcnamara@doctokr.com
Deborah Okim Edward Jones (703) 318-1311 deborah.okim@edwardjones.com
Jean Unger Elder Care Strategies (703) 389-1096 jeanunger1@verizon.net
Angela Griffith Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm (703) 243-3200 amg@lifecareplanningforseniors.com
William Fralin Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm (703) 243-3200 wsf@virginiamedicaid.com
Alex Monger Evercare Hospice (410) 379-3518
Bev O’brien Evercare Hospice 703-896-7700 beverly_obrien@uhc.com
Jessica Ford Evercare Hospice (571) 262-5200 jessicadford@uhc.com
Kimberlee Karlinchak Fairfax Area Agency On Aging (703) 324-7694 Kim.Karlinchak@fairfaxcounty.gov
Melynda Waldenga Fairfax Area Agency On Aging (703) 324-7642 melynda.waldenga@fairfaxcounty.gov
Retha Lockhart Fairfax Area Agency On Aging (703) 324-5407 retha.lockhart@fairfaxcounty.gov
Sharon Lynn Fairfax Area Agency On Aging (703) 324-5425 sharon.lynn@fairfaxcounty.gov
Jennifer Robinson Fairfax County Health Department (703) 978-0985 jennifer.robinson@fairfaxcounty.gov
Terri Morris Fairfax County Health Department (703) 246-8631 terri.morris@fairfaxcounty.gov
Margaret Kollay Fairfax Falls Church – Alcohol and Drug Services (703) 934-8772 margaret.kollay@fairfaxcounty.gov
Rick Peterson Grace in Motion (703) 556-8998 rpeterson@graceinmotionstore.com
Pat Williams Graceful Care (703) 904-3994 pat@gracefulcare.com
Sandra Fields Great Falls Assisted Living (703) 421-0690 sfields@greatfallsassistedliving.com
Sondra Taylor Great Falls Manor (703) 759-6204 staylor131@cox.net
Steve Gurney Guide to Retirement Living SourceBook (703) 992-1118 sgurney@gwpi.net
Shelbee Williams Home Instead (703) 750-6644 shelbee.williams@homeinstead.com
Johnny Wilkinson Homewell Senior Care (703) 635-7525 johnny.wilkinson@homewellva.com
Dennis Shefski InSphere Insurance Solutions (703) 421-3369 dennis.shefski@insphereis.com
Robbin Shefski InSphere Insurance Solutions (703) 421-3369 robbin.shefski@insphereis.com
Alison Sherman Keller Williams Realty (703) 636-7306 alisonsherman57@gmail.com
Betsy Sue Scott Law Office of Betsy Sue Scott (703) 871-5070 betsysuescott@bsscottlaw.com
Laurel Kelly Lewinsville Retirement Residence (703) 442-8660 lkelly@thelewinsville.org
Lorraine Redman Lewinsville Retirement Residence (703) 442-8660 lredman@thelewinsville.org
Craig Goodman LifeMatters – No. VA (703) 635-3729 cgoodman@lifemattersusa.com
Charles de Vilmorin LinkedSenior (202) 277-2726 cdevilmorin@linkedsenior.com
Terry Gross LinkedSenior (703) 657-2950 tgross@linkedsenior.com
Kathy Nosal Long & Foster (703) 968-7000 kathy.nosal@lnf.com
Kathryn Van Curen Loudoun County, VA Commission on Aging 703-777-0259 kathryn.vancuren@loudoun.gov
Nahid Shadrokh Lovettsville Home (540) 822-3824 thelovettsvillehome@yahoo.com
Mary Neal-Hunter Manassas Health And Rehab (703) 257-9770 mhunter@manassas-rehab.com
Bonnie LaMay Meadow Glen Of Leesburg (703) 869-4529 bonnieLaMay@meadowglen.net
Lindsay Rinard Medi Home Health and Hospice (703) 392-7100 lrinard@msa-corp.com
Hope Axelrod Medical Team (703) 390-2300 haxelrod@medteam.com
Michelle Williams Medical Team (703) 390-2300 mwilliams@medteam.com
Sam Draper MetLife (240) 478-0273 sldraper@metlife.com
Steve Chandler MITS Corporation (540) 932-7620 steve_mits@ntelos.net
Andrea Brown Morningside House Of Leesburg (703) 777-2777 abrown@morningsidehouse.com
Jamie Grasso NOVAGold (703) 585-8004 jamie@novagoldllc.com
Vincene Walsh Nursing Referral Service Of Nova Inc (703) 442-0229 vwalsh@nrscares.com
Stephen Moss Pegasus Financial Group 703-956-6662 smoss@pegasusfg.com
Lorraine Eckhardt Prince William Area Agency on Aging (703) 792-4031 leckhardt@pwcgov.org
Barbara Diehl Prince William Senior Center (703) 792-7175 bdiehl@pwcgov.org
Sharon Dawson promo2motion (703) 215-0215 promo2motion@yahoo.com
Michael May Sagemark Consulting (703) 620-2997 michael.may@lfg.com
Becky Schaffer Schaffer Construction Designs (703) 443-1861 info@schafferconstruction.com
Ray Towles Settlement Funding LLC (703) 928-6000 ray@atage60.com
Ralph Sklarew SilverLearners rsklarew@silverlearners.com
Nancy Canonico-Benegar Sommerset Retirement Community (703) 450-6411 nancy@sommersetcommunity.com
Sandi Schaefer Sunrise At Reston Town Center (703) 956-8944 reston.mic@sunriseseniorliving.com
Jolie Price Sunrise Of Falls Church (703) 534-2700 fallschurch.dcr@sunriseseniorliving.com
Christina Green Sunrise Of Mt Vernon (703) 780-9800 mt.vernon.dcr@sunriseseniorliving.com
Mia McNaughton Tall Oaks At Reston (703) 834-9800 mmcnaughton@talloaksatreston.com
Nancy Guccione Tall Oaks At Reston (703) 834-9800 nguccione@talloaksassistedliving.com
Susan Simon Tall Oaks At Reston (703) 834-9800 susan@talloaksatreston.com
Jaime Centrone Touching Hearts At Home (703) 880-2547 jaime@touchingheartsva.com
Andrea Cocito Tysons Woods Assisted Living (703) 846-0395 tysons.woods@cox.net
Gretchen Kemp Vinson Hall Corporation (703) 506-6900 gretchenk@vinsonhall.org
Julie Riddle Wesley Housing Development Coppermine (703) 642-3830 jriddle@whdc.org
Frank Hyatt Woodland Assisted Living (540) 822-5272 fjhyatt@verizon.net
Shawna Hyatt Woodland Assisted Living (540) 822-5272
Bonnie Elliott Yoga for Boomers & Beyond (703) 407-2065 bonswkr@verizon.net
Kate Aubert (202) 887-8170 kaubert@cox.net

Posted in: Uncategorized

Comments are closed