Contact Us

Three regional editions plus a robust website make SourceBook: Your Guide to Retirement Living an invaluable resource for consumers and professionals alike. From Active Adult communities to Assisted Living facilities, our goal is to provide the most complete presentation of options for an aging public.

Office Information

Office Address 1800 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 120, Reston, VA 20191

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-394-9990 Phone: 703-992-1100 Fax: 703-734-8512

Staff Directory

Advertising and Community Relations:

Steve Gurney
Publisher

  • DC Metro Edition
  • Maryland Edition
  • Delaware Valley Edition
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1118
steve@proaging.com
Lisa Harkins
Associate Publisher

  • Delaware Valley Edition
Cell: 215-694-0462
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1502
lisa@proaging.com
Barbara Snyder
Associate Publisher

  • DC Metro Edition
  • Maryland Edition
Cell: 410-581-6873
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1503
barbara@proaging.com
Deb Logan
Community Liaison

  • DC and Northern VA
Office: 703-992-1102
Cell: 703-673-8087
deb@proaging.com

Production, Design & Editorial

Rick Clement
Sr. Graphic Designer
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1113
rclement@gwpi.net
Elizabeth Rivera
Production/Sales Coordinator
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1156
elizabeth@proaging.com

Accounting

Larry Banks
Accounts Receivable
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1119
lbanks@gwpi.net