Contact Us

Three regonal editions plus a robust website make SourceBook: Your Guide to Retirement Living an invaluable resource for consumers and professionals alike. From Active Adult communities to Assisted Living facilities, our goal is to provide the most complete presentation of options for an aging public.

Office Information

Office Address 1919 Gallows Road, Suite 200 Vienna, VA 22182

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-394-9990 Phone: 703-992-1100 Fax: 703-734-8512

Staff Directory

Advertising and Community Relations:

Steve Gurney
Publisher

  • DC Metro Edition
  • Maryland Edition
  • Delaware Valley Edition
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1118
steve@proaging.com
Lisa Harkins
Associate Publisher

  • Delaware Valley Edition
Cell: 215-694-0462
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1502
lisa@proaging.com
Barbara Snyder
Associate Publisher

  • DC Metro Edition
  • Maryland Edition
Cell: 410-581-6873
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1503
barbara@proaging.com
Marlene Zaborsky
Community Liaison

  • DC and Northern VA
Office: 703-992-1102
Cell: 703-673-8087
marlene@proaging.com

Production, Design & Editorial

Angie Grandizio
Art Director
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1104
agrandizio@gwpi.net
Rick Clement
Sr. Graphic Designer
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1113
rclement@gwpi.net
Kemmie Turpin
Production/Sales Coordinator
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1156
kemmie@proaging.com

Fulfillment, Bulk Orders & Customer Service

Aileen England
Database Manager
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1126
aileen@proaging.com

Accounting

Larry Banks
Accounts Receivable
1-800-394-9990 Extension: 1119
lbanks@gwpi.net